h1

Three Months of Agreeing to Disagree

04.30.09

MulletMan

Hard to believe, but I’ve been ranting and raving on this blog for over three months now.  My first official post was on January 23rd, 2009.  Lo and behold, here we are marking the end of April 2009 and the third full month of blogging.

For my three monthiversary, I’d like to say thanks to everyone for reading.  And special thanks to those who contribute to the discussion.  As much as this ends up being a one-sided verbal assault, I truly enjoy the comments and some honest dialogue.  Feel free to contribute at any time.

Here’s hoping the second quarter of ought-nine continues to be as rant-filled and exciting as the first.  Thanks for the support.

And thanks to Mullet Man.  He’s super stoked.  Just like me.

One comment

  1. Keep it up!



Comments are closed.

